Annual Convention

The 2018 Annual Convention is scheduled for July 20 & 21, 2018 at the Embassy Suites in Norman, OK and is held in conjunction with the Oklahoma Cattlemen’s Association Annual Convention. The annual conference is surrounded by great speakers to make the event a packed schedule to complete OCW business and keep on top of industry issues.

Another don’t miss is the OCW Awards Luncheon. OCW makes its awards presentations during the luncheon including the Outstanding CattleWoman of the Year award and the Honorary CattleWoman award.

All OCW members are welcome at board meetings and general session meetings. For a full schedule of the conference, please visit Registration link

Debbie Wedel (second from left) recognized Becca Lasich (second from right) as the 2017 CattleWoman of the Year Award. Wedel was the winner in 2016. American National CattleWoman President Penny Zimmerman (left) and Oklahoma CattleWoman President Connie Wollenberg (right) help honor our winner.