Officers

Officers 2017-18

 President
Ruth Coffey
(580)653-2590
ruth.coffey@cccattleco.com

President Elect
Robyn Peterson
(580) 222-5797
rlpeterson@noble.org

2nd Vice President
Debbie Wedel
(405) 334-7750
dwedel@nationallivestock.com

Secretary
Cheyenne Sparks 
(405) 351-0353
cheyenne.sparks@hotmail.com

OCW Treasurer
Sarah Coffey Armitage
(580) 369-1359

sarah@cccattleco.com

OCA Treasurer
Terri Krag
(405) 235-4391
tkrag@okcattlemen.org

 Past President
Connie Wollenberg
(405) 623-2996
connie.wollenberg@okstate.edu

 

Image may contain: 7 people, people smiling, people standing and indoor

Your 2017-18 OCW Officers (L-R): Vice President Debbie Wedel, President Elect Robyn Peterson, ANCW President Penny Zimmerman from Minnesota, OCW President Ruth Coffey, Treasurer Sarah Coffey Armitage, Secretary Cheyenne Sparks and Past President Connie Wollengberg.